Meet the team

Carsten Johansen

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Carsten@2m2.se
+46 72 601 22 00

Peter Holgersson

SALES DIRECTOR

Peter@2m2.se
+46 70 548 90 31

 

Caroline Ritzman

SALES / BUYING COORDINATOR

Elin Koppfeldt

SALES / BUYING ASSISTANT

Caroline@2m2.se
+46 70 548 90 34

elin@2m2.se
+46 70 548 90 32

Johan Larsson

BUYING AND SALES

johan@2m2.se
+46 79 142 54 57

Mathilda Johansen

GRAPHICS 

mathilda@2m2.se
+46 70 689 17 82

 

Daniel Plat

SALES REPRESENTATIVE FRANCE & BELGIUM

daniel@2m2.se
+32 483 05 46 49

.

.

.
.

Get in touch 

Address

Köpmangatan 23

26933 Båstad

Sweden

E-mail
Office Phone